Min första content-id dispyt på Youtube reggad!

Licenser på YT har varit ett klassiskt ämne för nät diskussionser. Idag noterade jag en något underlig sak, en av mina tre Animoto-videos hade reklam på sig. Och se där, tydligen har någon reggat denna Animoto musiken i YT’s content id. Eftersom Animoto licenseriat musiken för sina användare och därmed löst rättigheterna så informerade jag YT om att jag dispyterar deras licenskrav med anledningen av att jag har tillstånd att använda musiken. Får se vad som händer, vore lite löjligt om musikskaparna både säljer sin musik till Animoto och sen ger sig på användarna av Animoto.

Reason for dispute

This video uses the copyrighted material at issue, but with the appropriate license or written permission from the copyright owner.

Explanation

Video created with Animoto. Music from Animoto libraries which are licensed for commercial use. http://animoto.com/pro ”BUSINESS-READY We’ve handled all music and video licensing for you. Just add your logo and a call-to-action button.” ”COMMERCIAL LICENSE Our music library and all videos are licensed for hosting, distribution, and client resale.”
I have a good faith belief that the claim(s) described above have been made in error, and that I have the right(s) necessary to use the contents of my video for the reasons I have stated. I have not knowingly made any false statements, nor am I intentionally abusing this dispute process in order to interfere with the rights of others. I understand that filing fraudulent disputes may result in termination of my YouTube account.
Kommentera

